Skip to main content

Editing or deleting a location

Editing a location

To edit a location, log in to your dashboard and click on one of the existing locations markers. This will open up the location panel on the left. Just click on the "Edit" button on the botttom right. This brings you right back to the form you already know from adding locations. Make your changes, and click on "Save". Voilà!

Deleting a location

To delete a location, log in to your dashboard and click on one of the existing location markers. This will open up the location panel on the left. Click on "Delete", and confirm the pop-up with "OK" to delete the location from your map.